How I Use Social Media

So between the many different types of Social Media websites that there are online, I currently have three of them.  I have instagram, twitter and facebook.  I have three, but really only use one of them.  I don’t ever get on twitter anymore.  I don’t even remember the last time I’ve logged into my account.  I use facebook, but I don’t ever really post anything on there, unless it’s a pretty crucial moment in my life.  For example, the last thing that I actually posted on there was when I got engaged back in April of this year.  I use facebook as more of a place to just see how people are doing, check my work schedule on there and to be honest, entertain myself with what’s going on in today’s society.  I’ve really engaged with facebook when they started sharing and uploading random videos of different things.

Instagram is what I mainly use.  Even if I don’t post pictures as much as the average user, I would say that I’m most active with Instagram.  It’s a place where you can share photos with others and is more for photos and even videos instead of words really.  I personally love looking at photos over words.  I feel like you get much more from pictures.  I use Instagram for the purposes of the average user really.  I see how people are doing and would like for people to see some of the things that are going on in my life.  Birthdays, celebrations, special events and things like that.

Leave a Reply

